President/Governor Doug Paisley
Vice-President Reid Williams                            
Treasurer Blair Sanderson
Secretary Tyler Brack


Board of Directors
Daryl Wilson Rick Braden Dave Olson
Michael Boh Glen Wright Doug Paisley
Tyler Brack Brent McDowell Blaine Hyggen
Cory McLean Ryan Tunall Blair Sanderson
Darren Stocker Roger Simpson Reid Williams

General Manager
Peter Anholt
Head Coach
Brent Kisio
Assistant Coach Mike Craig
Assistant Coach Josh MacNevin
Goaltending Coach Jeff Battah
Head Scout Rob MacLachlan
Assistant Head Scout
Todd Hassen                                              
Scouts Darin Sceviour
  Brian Lees
  Jim Lauten
  Greg Heakes
  Gary Hanson
  Ed Williamson
  Jim Hardington
Team Education Advisor Jim Stewart

Athletic Therapist Carolyn Glover
Equipment Manager Michael Roy
Assistant Equipment Manager Ty Hilgersom
Strength & Conditioning Coach Trevor Hardy
Club Physicians Dr. Mike Galbraith
  Dr. Stephen Kwan
Club Dentist Dr. Wes Fournier
Club Chiropractor Dr. Richard Gray
Massage Therapist John Power
Optometrist Dr. Gerald Mezei                             

General Manager of Business Operations Terry Huisman
Marketing & Ticket Representative Tamara Nelson
Ticket Account Manager Dylan Thornborough
Finance Kimberly Phillips
Broadcast & Communications Manager Dustin Forbes
Marketing, Game Day & Public Relations Coordinator Kathy Hong
Assistant to the General Manager Andrew Doty   

Radio Broadcasting Partner ROCK 106
Play By Play Broadcaster Dustin Forbes
Colour Commentator Kent Rosentreter
Photographers Tyler Barrett
  Cindy Adachi
Public Address Announcer Troy Vincent
In-Stand Host Kayla Fix
In-Game Video Production FEATURE Productions