Stay Connected
Monthly Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 20 Medicine Hat 6 Lethbridge 1 7:15 PM MDT 4474 Game Summary
Sat Sep 21 Lethbridge 2 Medicine Hat 6 7:45 PM MDT 4006 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Lethbridge 3 Kootenay 4 7:04 PM MDT 2105 Game Summary
Sun Sep 29 Lethbridge 5 Edmonton 3 4:07 PM MDT 4172 Game Summary
Wed Oct 2 Calgary 5 Lethbridge 3 7:05 PM MDT 2948 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Seattle 6 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MDT 3373 Game Summary
Wed Oct 9 Kootenay 5 Lethbridge 2 7:04 PM MDT 2794 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Lethbridge 0 Victoria 4 8:05 PM MDT 4003 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Lethbridge 3 Victoria 4 8:05 PM MDT 3873 Game Summary
Mon Oct 14 Lethbridge 1 Kamloops 7 3:00 PM MDT 4008 Game Summary
Wed Oct 16 Lethbridge 0 Kelowna 6 8:05 PM MDT 4675 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Saskatoon 5 Lethbridge 8 7:00 PM MDT 3290 Game Summary
Sun Oct 20 Lethbridge 3 Calgary 6 4:00 PM MDT 6637 Game Summary
Tue Oct 22 Portland 3 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MDT 2746 Game Summary
Thu Oct 24 Moose Jaw 4 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MDT 2794 Game Summary
Tue Oct 29 Swift Current 3 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MDT 2775 Game Summary
Sat Nov 2 Tri-City 8 Lethbridge 1 7:00 PM MDT 3127 Game Summary
Sun Nov 3 Brandon 6 Lethbridge 2 2:00 PM MST 2674 Game Summary
Wed Nov 6 Regina 5 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MST 2409 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Spokane 6 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MST 2894 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Red Deer 4 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MST 3232 Game Summary
Mon Nov 11 Lethbridge 3 Brandon 5 1:30 PM MST 4209 Game Summary
Tue Nov 12 Lethbridge 5 Moose Jaw 3 6:00 PM MST 3287 Game Summary
Sat Nov 16 Red Deer 4 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MST 2962 Game Summary
Wed Nov 20 Everett 3 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MST 2674 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Lethbridge 2 Saskatoon 5 6:05 PM MST 4414 Game Summary
Sat Nov 23 Lethbridge 2 Prince Albert 8 6:00 PM MST 2633 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Edmonton 2 Lethbridge 1 7:30 PM MST 2957 Game Summary
Sun Dec 1 Edmonton 3 Lethbridge 2 6:00 PM MST 2520 Game Summary
Wed Dec 4 Lethbridge 1 Swift Current 4 6:00 PM MST 1951 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Prince Albert 1 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MST 3637 Game Summary
Sat Dec 7 Lethbridge 2 Calgary 5 7:00 PM MST 9342 Game Summary
Tue Dec 10 Red Deer 0 Lethbridge 6 7:00 PM MST 2473 Game Summary
Wed Dec 11 Calgary 5 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MST 2615 Game Summary
Fri Dec 13 Lethbridge 3 Edmonton 7 7:00 PM MST 5747 Game Summary
Sat Dec 14 Lethbridge 2 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM MST 4597 Game Summary
Sun Dec 15 Victoria 6 Lethbridge 1 2:00 PM MST 2363 Game Summary
Tue Dec 17 Lethbridge 5 Kootenay 4 7:00 PM MST 1934 Game Summary
Fri Dec 27 Medicine Hat 4 Lethbridge 5 7:00 PM MST 3401 Game Summary
Sat Dec 28 Lethbridge 2 Medicine Hat 4 7:30 PM MST 4006 Game Summary
Wed Jan 1 Lethbridge 6 Regina 3 1:00 PM MST 4660 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Lethbridge 1 Prince Albert 3 6:00 PM MST 2504 Game Summary
Sat Jan 4 Lethbridge 2 Saskatoon 5 6:05 PM MST 6189 Game Summary
Wed Jan 8 Kootenay 4 Lethbridge 5 7:00 PM MST 2757 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Kelowna 5 Lethbridge 1 7:00 PM MST 3338 Game Summary
Sat Jan 11 Edmonton 8 Lethbridge 0 7:00 PM MST 3403 Game Summary
Tue Jan 14 Medicine Hat 2 Lethbridge 1 7:04 PM MST 3402 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Lethbridge 2 Red Deer 5 7:00 PM MST 5157 Game Summary
Tue Jan 21 Lethbridge 2 Prince George 5 8:00 PM MST 1398 Game Summary
Wed Jan 22 Lethbridge 1 Kamloops 7 8:00 PM MST 3827 Game Summary
Fri Jan 24 Lethbridge 0 Vancouver 10 8:30 PM MST 8650 Game Summary
Sat Jan 25 Lethbridge 0 Kelowna 5 8:05 PM MST 5224 Game Summary
Wed Jan 29 Prince Albert 2 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MST 2879 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Lethbridge 6 Red Deer 5 7:00 PM MST 5621 Game Summary
Wed Feb 5 Saskatoon 6 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MST 2784 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Kootenay 8 Lethbridge 1 7:00 PM MST 3530 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Lethbridge 2 Kootenay 4 7:00 PM MST 2312 Game Summary
Wed Feb 12 Brandon 2 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MST 3077 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Moose Jaw 4 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MST 3067 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Calgary 8 Lethbridge 1 7:00 PM MST 3622 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Lethbridge 0 Edmonton 12 2:00 PM MST 7053 Game Summary
Wed Feb 19 Vancouver 5 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MST 3006 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Lethbridge 3 Medicine Hat 5 7:30 PM MST 4006 Game Summary
Tue Feb 25 Lethbridge 0 Regina 8 6:00 PM MST 3346 Game Summary
Wed Feb 26 Lethbridge 2 Brandon 6 6:00 PM MST 3483 Game Summary
Fri Feb 28 Lethbridge 2 Moose Jaw 5 6:00 PM MST 3349 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Lethbridge 4 Swift Current 7 6:00 PM MST 2270 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Regina 5 Lethbridge 2 7:00 PM MST 3642 Game Summary
Sat Mar 8 Swift Current 5 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM MST 3550 Game Summary
Tue Mar 11 Lethbridge 3 Calgary 5 7:08 PM MDT 8572 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 Lethbridge 3 Medicine Hat 6 7:35 PM MDT 4006 Game Summary
Sun Mar 16 Medicine Hat 6 Lethbridge 2 4:15 PM MDT 4022 Game Summary